Before & After · DIY · repurpose & renew · Uncategorized · when you say "I Do"

Busy Little Beaver Days and Book Page Posies

Sorry I haven’t posted much lately. I’ve missed you!  But I’ve been a busy little beaver cutting, gluing, sewing, dyeing, and creating all sorts of DIY items for my daughter’s wedding. I hope to share all kinds of projects this summer!

In the next couple of days I’ll share a kitchen project we’ve worked on lately…removing those dreaded fluorescent lights and replacing them with something much more charming.

Stay Tuned!

~

For now, here’s a sneak peek of some book page posies created for something very special.

collages-234

One thought on “Busy Little Beaver Days and Book Page Posies

Post a Comment...

