Devotions · Quotes & Pics

Do You Know How Much You’re Loved?

valentine2017

I’m reflecting upon this today…

Do  I  Know How Much I am Loved, In Christ?

~

He…

Calls Me His Beloved

His Bride

Clean and Pure

He Delights in Me

I am His Song

The Yearning of His Heart

Completely Loved to the Fullness of His Perfection

Because of Himself

Poured Out

For I am the Object of His Kind of Love

His Grace Fills all My Insufficiency

As I am Seen 

Beautiful to Him

His Arms Never Failing Me

Inviting Me to Nearness

Covering Me in Safe Places of Strength

With Words That Wash Over My Heart With Quietness of Soul

He Chose Me to be His Very Own

Never Will He Leave Me

Never Will He Choose to Forsake

His Promise and Pledge to Me is One of Loyalty and Truth

I am His

Beloved.

Who else has Every Loved Me this Way?

~

Enjoy the sweetest of songs this Valentine’s Day….

“My Beloved”  by Kari Jobe

“See what great love the Father has lavished on us, that we should be called children of God!”      1 John 3:1a

3 thoughts on “Do You Know How Much You’re Loved?

Kindly Comment...

