Before & After · Quotes & Pics · tutorials

Keeping Those Autumn Mums Alive!

I was in Costco the other day (went in for five things, came out with ten!) when these Costco size Mums caught my eye. They’re HUGE and for only $13.99 a piece, I picked up two to place in my backyard pots. Now to keep them alive, that is the question!

 On Pinterest today, I spotted this inexpensive tip from Thea on Time with Thea

that I’m hoping will keep my beauties blooming all fall.

Check out her watering tip here: http://timewiththea.com/2012/09/22/watering-outdoor-fall-mums-so-they-last/#_a5y_p=5669991

collages-011

I’ll let you know how things turn out!

3 thoughts on “Keeping Those Autumn Mums Alive!

Post a Comment...

