DIY

Can You Guess? … and an Awesome Craft

I’ll be taking a little trip that I have been excited about for quite some time.

I wasn’t sure I would be able to go, but it all turned out that I am!

I am so, so excited!

  I’ll share my adventure with you when I get back.

Can You Guess Where I’m Going?

It’s nationally popular and ….

Here’s a photo hint…

 SONY DSC

So, what’s your guess?

~

Also, I tried this awesome craft ~ DIY Packing Tape Transfers from the Graphic Fairy

on my vase in the above photo.

These are amazingly simple and have so many possibilities for crafts, weddings, bridal/baby showers, small businesses, women’s retreats/ ministry.

You can use your own graphics or download one of the hundreds of great designs.

Give it a try!

Thanks Karen {AKA The Graphic Fairy}

~ See you when I get back ~

One thought on “Can You Guess? … and an Awesome Craft

Post a Comment...

