Uncategorized

I’m Back in 2016!

cropped-cropped-cropped-logo2draftheader.jpg

 

 

After a full month of two holiday celebrations, two birthday celebrations, company, three trips out of state, and a ton of laundry, I’m back! Happy New Year! I hope your year is off to a beautiful start. I’ve been changing some things around here on The Uncommon Pearl and hope you like the new look as much as I do. There’s still some tweaking and other things I need to figure out, but that will come with time. Along with the new look, I’m planning on being more intentional about blogging, sharing more creativity, and living life beautifully.  Welcome Back!

Happy 2016!

Live Life Beautifully

 

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Back in 2016!

Post a Comment...

