Quotes & Pics · when you say "I Do"

Love In A Cup

I love tea. I guess it’s the Irish in me. But, it was just the other day I received a very special love note. I had finished my cup of love and hastily set it on the counter. I was in a hurry to get out the door and put off loading the dishwasher. It was about 30 minutes later when I came back, grabbed my cup and found this…

SONY DSCWhat a sweet little reminder of how much God has abundantly blessed my life in so many ways, but especially with a wonderful husband, My Sweetheart, on this day,

our anniversary.

 “As the Father loved Me, I also have loved you; abide in My love.” ~ John 15:9

8 thoughts on “Love In A Cup

Kindly Comment...

